Long Branch Records welcome Danish technical metalcore powerhouse GHOST IRIS to their roster, who will release their new album worldwide in early 2017.

GHOST IRIS was only founded in 2015, but the four-piece have already gained a lot of attention as an outstanding live act at Euroblast, UK Tech-Fest and more. The band's worldwide booking will be in the hands of Artery Global.

GHOST IRIS comment:
"It is such a pleasure to continue our journey as a band with Long Branch on board. It makes us proud, it makes us happy but most importantly it boosts confidence to our ambitions and dreams."

Florian Kreutzfeldt (A&R Long Branch Records) adds:
"GHOST IRIS was one of the highlights at this years Euroblast Festival, so we immediately decided that we want to work with this band. We are really proud to welcome such a young, ambitioned and creative band to our LBR-family."

Watch the video for the band's latest single ' V I S T Λ': 


Ghost Iris are:
Jesper Vicencio (vocals)
Nicklas Grønlund Thomsen (guitars)
Dennis Nielsen (bass)
Sebastian Linnet (drums)

For more information: