Hartsick due on 03.03.2017

"One of the UK's most punishing metalcore bands" - Rock Sound
"Awesome" - Kerrang!

Southampton's melodic metalcore bruisers Our Hollow, Our Home are delighted to finally reveal the details of their debut album, Hartsick, due 03.03.2017.

Following a series of successful singles, garnering hundreds of thousands of listens and support from Metal Hammer, Rock Sound, Kerrang!, Alt-Press and more, the band are ready to unleash their first full-length record.

Thirteen tracks of some of the finest new metalcore in the UK right now, the loosely concept-themed Hartsick is a ride not to be missed. Earth-shattering grooves and riffs, backed by the tight precision of Bobby Brooks (bass), Nick Taliadoros (drums), and Josh White's furious guitar playing, underpin Tobias Young's memorable choruses and Connor Hallisey's brutal growls.

Full track-listing:

1: The Sea Will Sleep...
2: Loneshark
3: Throne To The Wolves
4: Worms Wood
5: Hartsick
6: Feast For The Crows
7: Karmadillo
8: The Wild Will Wait...
9: Pride: Lieoness
10: Pride: Of Might And Mane
11: Web Weaver
12: The Forest Will Fall...
13: Fox Blood

Watch the band's singles:

'Worms Wood'

'Feast for the Crows' 

'Throne to the Wolves' 

Catch the band live:

02 - LONDON Scala (Facedown)
03 - WEYMOUTH Finns

For more information: