German metalcore band Annisokay have today released 'Annie Are You Okay?' via Long Branch / SPV. In recognition of the legendary singer's death, 'Annie Are You Okay?' is a covers EP of 4 of Michael Jackson's most celebrated songs.

Stream the EP here:

The record will appear in physical format as a bonus CD accompanying the band's album boxset, scheduled for October 14th.

1. Beat It
2. Scream (feat. Kiarely Castillo)
3. They Don't Care About Us
4. Thriller

For more information: