Title track video release comes ahead of the band's EU headline tours
'They're independent, they're heavy and they make MIGHTY metalcore'
- Rock Sound

The UK's rising independent metalcore champions Our Hollow, Our Home have released the video for 'Hartsick', the title track of their chart-topping and critically acclaimed debut LP.

Watch 'Hartsick', first premiered on Rock Sound, here:

The track comes ahead of Our Hollow, Our Home's European headline tours in late May, June, and July.

The tour is in support of their acclaimed debut LP Hartsick, which charted in the UK, Australia, USA, Germany and across Europe, peaking at #1 on the iTunes Rock and Metal Charts in the UK. Receiving support from daytime BBC Radio 1, Kerrang!, Rock Sound, Metal Hammer and more, Our Hollow, Our Home are making their mark as a band with superstar potential.

Our Hollow, Our Home's full dates are:

24 Opglabbeek, Rock Louwel -Belgium
25 Dijon L'Univers -France
26 Balzers Open Hair Metal Fest -Liechtenstein
27 Milan Circolo Svolta -Italy
28 Rimini Wave Club -Italy
29 Verona Il Blocco Music Hall -Italy
30 Vienna DasBach -Austria
31 Prague Chapeau Rouge -Czech Republic

1 Dresden Novitatis -Germany
2 Mannheim JH Vogelstang -Germany
3 Wittlich HDJ -Germany
4 Bully-les-Mines SheriDan's -France

14 Freiburg Crash -Germany
15 Sankt Andra-Rock Den See Festival -Austria
16 Leoben-VAZ Schladnitz -Austria
17 Budapest A38 -Hungary
18 Nuremberg K4 -Germany
19 Leipzig Moritzbastei -Germany
20 Munich Free N Easy Festival -Germany
21 Dieburg Traffic Open Air Jam -Germany
22 Velke Mezirici Fajtfest -Czechia
23 Erfurt From Hell -Germany

[Get in touch if you'd like to attend a show or a promo copy of the album for review - matt@holdtightpr.com]

Thirteen tracks of some of the finest new metalcore in the UK right now, the loosely concept-themed Hartsick is a ride not to be missed. Earth-shattering grooves and riffs, backed by the tight precision of Bobby Brooks (bass), Nick Taliadoros (drums), and Josh White's furious guitar playing, underpin Tobias Young's memorable choruses and Connor Hallisey's brutal vocals.

Watch the band's singles:
'Shape of You' [Cover] - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C1JDN9VFWqM
'Karmadillo' - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D-5ABdVRkek
'Worms Wood' - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QZpx4qXJbc4
'Feast for the Crows' - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZQQ5yc0aN2M
'Throne to the Wolves' - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9vSL965_q44

For more information: