Los Angeles heavy rock five-piece VOLUMES are excited to release their Fearless Records debut album, Different Animals, available now on iTunes, Spotify, Google Play and Amazon. Produced by Brandon Paddock (Set It Off, Palisades, Black Veil Brides) and guitarist Diego FariasDifferent Animals was named one of Alternative Press' "Most Anticipated Albums of 2017" and has already received additional praise from Kerrang!, Rock Sound, Powerplay and more.

Along with the release of Different AnimalsVOLUMES have premiered a new music video for 'Finite.' Check it out here:

VOLUMES will kick off a North American summer tour as support to Born Of Osiris on June 23 and will soon announce more international dates.

Purchase Different Animals HERE.

Different Animals track-listing:

1. Waves Control
2. Finite
3. Feels Good
4. Disaster Vehicle
5. Pieces
6. | Interlude |
7. Hope
8. Tide's Change
9. On Her Mind (feat. Pouya)
10. Heavy Silence
11. Pullin' Shades
12. Left For Dead

If VOLUMES can be defined by two things, it's a commitment to heavy, dynamic music and confidence. The Los Angeles-based metalcore quintet, rounded out by Myke Terry [vocals], Gus Farias [vocals], Diego Farias [guitar], Raad Soudani [bass] and Nick Ursich [drums], are ready to take on the world. After parting ways with former vocalist Michael Barr, the band welcomed former Bury Your Dead vocalist Myke Terry into the fold, who brings a fresh twist into the mix with his high-energy and vibrant charisma. Having always been a standout in their genre for having two dynamic vocalists, utilising different ranges of singing and screaming to create a layered and volatile sound, VOLUMES are ready to embark on the next chapter - building on their finesse for creating a unique fusion between intricate patterns, melodies and aggressive metal.