shot 1.jpg

Death-grind monsters STILLBIRTH have announced  31 August as the release date for their crushing fifth album, and Unique Leader Records debut, Annihilation of Mankind.

The explosive, unrelentingly fast, and massively heavy 12 track album shows the group writing the best and most exciting material of their nearly 20 year career. 

The group collectively commented, "Annihilation of Mankind will be released on the mighty Unique Leader Records and marks a huge milestone in Stillbirth's history! The album that is waiting to be unleashed is faster, harder, with more brutality and more groove than anything we have done before."

Annihilation of Mankind track-listing - 

1. Fictional Entertainment
2. Enemy of the Enemy
3. Hypnotized by Lies
4. Psychological Manipulation
5. Firststrike
6. Highest of Malice
7. Torturized
8. Plague of Warfare
9. Torn Apart
10. Nuclear Stench
11. The Sky Turns Black
12. Annihilation of Mankind

Pre-order bundles will be announced in the coming weeks. Expect more news from STILLBIRTHvery soon. 


Lukas Swiaczny - Vocals
Dominik "Pumpa" Koenig - Bass, Vocals
Dr. Jan Weidemann - Guitar
Martin Grupe - Drums

cover lo.jpg