The new album Covenant is out now

Unprocessed Band Pic.jpg

After the successful UK-tour with LONG BRANCH RECORDS labelmates VALIS ABLAZE with the final show at UK-Tech-Metal-Fest 2018, UNPROCESSED release the tour recap video for the song 'The Division' from their latest album Covenant

Check out 'The Division' here

'The Division' was written by Manuel Gardner Fernandes and David Levy when they were finishing touches on recent album Covenant. It is one of the heavier songs on the album and is extremely challenging to play due to the overwhelming amount of staccato chugs underneath the lucid piano layers evolving through the song. In order to shoot a synchronized music video, the band decided to bring it to the stages despite the hard work they had to put into realizing it, and were able to put the resulting impressions from their latest UK tour into a stunning music video, which was 100% filmed and edited by the bands members and touring crew.

Filming: Benjamin Malsy, Christopher Talosi, Malte Bernhard
Editing: David Levy, Christopher Talosi

Order Covenant here

Unprocessed Cover.jpg


Manuel Gardner Fernandes - Vocals, Guitars
Christoph Schultz - Guitars
Christopher Talosi - Guitars
David Levy - Bass
Leon Pfeifer - Drums