Album No Truth out via Silent Cult Records on 28 September
Single 'Surged' feat. Brendan Murphy (COUNTERPARTS) out now

The Pariah.jpg

German melodic hardcore quartet THE PARIAH have announced signing to Silent Cult Records in the UK and the release of their debut album No Truth out 28 September.

The band have also released new single 'Surged' feat. Brendan Murphy (COUNTERPARTS), check it out here:

Stream and purchase 'Surged' here

Frontman Henning Begemann explains No Truth's inspiration and lyrical content: “During the time when I was writing the lyrics for the new album, I was thinking a lot about our behaviour towards others. Why do we act like everything’s great while we know that this is a lie and everyone else is doing the exact same thing. But despite these facts, no one is ever starting to question all this. The thought finally lead me to question the concept of truth in general, which is usually an irrevocable term. This hiding and twisting of the truth was a leitmotif for all the lyrics. 

Whether playing as headliners, openers or on festival bills, THE PARIAH always put on an incredible show. This summer THE PARIAH have supported the likes of COUNTERPARTSBEING AS AN OCEAN and AGNOSTIC FRONT picking up many new fans along the way.

THE PARIAH are set to take on and conquer the European scene with their phenomenal live show and the release of No Truth, an album packed with gripping rawness, honesty and boldness.

No Truth is released via Silent Cult in the UK, and Redfleld Records elsewhere.

More info:

The Pariah Album Cover.jpg

No Truth tracklisting:

1. Second Skin
2. Monolith
3. Hollow At Heart
4. Silent Birds
5. Comfort Zone (feat. Daan Nieboer of 18 MILES)
6. Strangled
7. Awake
8. Dissemble
9. Regression (feat. Tobias Rische of ALAZKA)
10. Surged (feat. Brendan Joseph Murphy of COUNTERPARTS)
11. Persona