The new album Fervor will be released 9th November via Long Branch Records

Cold Night For Alligators 2.jpg

COLD NIGHT FOR ALLIGATORS have unveiled new single 'Canaille' and announced 9th November as the release date for new album Fervor.

Check out 'Canaille' here:

COLD NIGHT FOR ALLIGATORS are a respected and forward-thinking progressive metal outfit from Copenhagen, Denmark. Swaying the world with their innovative take on technical metalcore and playing numerous shows including Euroblast, UK Tech-Fest, and even the far east of India, these guys are no freshmen.

Their upcoming sophomore album Fervor proves just that. Fervor is a further development of their brutal and uncompromising debut Course of Events, which was hailed for its edge and originality. Now three years later the band is stepping up their game with more focus on songwriting and showcasing a mature, more emotional take on progressive metal.

There is a lot to love on the upcoming record Fervor. Whether it’s vocalist Johan’s passionate choruses about the darker things in life, or the out-of-this-world guitar work, you can be assured that if you like your music challenging and catchy, this album is for you.

Coming out of a flourishing Danish metal scene, bringing that certain Nordic noir to the table, COLD NIGHT FOR ALLIGATORS bring forth a style that you might recognise, but you sure as hell haven’t experienced like this before.


1. Violent Design
2. Drowning Light
3. Canaille
4. Black Swan
5. Nocturnal
6. Entangled
7. Get Rid Of The Walls
8. Wilderness
9. The Proposition
10. Soulless City (feat. Andreas Bjulver Paarup of Cabal)
11. Coloured Bones
12. Infatuated