Within Destruction Band.jpg

Unique Leader proudly announces the addition of Slovenian true slam act WITHIN DESTRUCTION to their ever expanding roster.
The group, which according to Metal Injection “are quite literally responsible for reshaping the sound of deathcore”, will be reissuing their absolutely savage 2018 release Deathwish worldwide on October 12th. In a 10/10 review New Transcendencesaid of the album “WITHIN DESTRUCTION prove that their debut slam-dunk, Void, wasn’t just beginners luck, and instead, the first step in what’s shaping up to be an immense, immolating journey of ungodly heaviness.”

Featuring WITHIN DESTRUCTION’s most inspired and relentlessly brutal songwriting, jaw dropping artwork and a devastating mix by Will Putney (Thy Art Is MurderFit For An Autopsy), Deathwish is not only an excellent follow up to their 2016 debut Void, but it is set to become a modern death metal classic.

The band has also premiered a new music video for their track 'Self Hatred'.

Watch the video HERE
Deathwish track listing: 

  1. External Interference


  3. False Revelation

  4. Extinction

  5. Torture Ritual

  6. Human Defect

  7. Downfall of Humanity

  8. Darkness Swallows Life

  9. Self Hatred

  10. Death Awaits Us All

  11. HMR45

Physical pre-order bundles for Deathwish are available HERE
UK/EU pre-order bundles are available HERE

WITHIN DESTRUCTION will be pulverising crowds across North America as part of this year's Bloodletting North America Tour alongside Decrepit Birth, Arsis, Internal BleedingPyrexia, and Angelmaker.

Within Destruction.jpg