USA slamming deathcore crushers MENTAL CRUELTY have officially signed with venerable extreme metal powerhouse Unique Leader Records. The group will release their second full-length and debut for the label, Inferis, on 10th May.

The devastatingly brutal album was produced and mixed by Sky Van Hoff (Rammstein, Kreator, Caliban) and features artwork by Pedro "Lordigan" Sena (Ingested, Organectomy, Brand of Sacrifice). Inferis is 10 tracks of absolutely vicious, crushing intensity and shows that MENTAL CRUELTY are a force to be reckoned with in the world of brutal death metal. 

The group commented, "We are more than stoked to announce that we signed with Unique Leader Records, who are one of our all time favourite labels out there! Weโ€™re now part of a roster with many other amazing bands like Within Destruction and Signs of the Swarm!

"For our new record we pushed ourselves to the limit and expanded the total range of our sound- vocal brutality and technicality pushed to the absolute maximum! With that said, we are more than excited and looking forward releasing what we prepared for you all...

"We hope you all like 

Watch the lyric video for 'Mundus Vult Decipi' (feat. Jack Simmons of Slaughter to Prevail)" here:

Inferis track-listing:

1. Inferis
2. Planet Of Misery
3. Blood Altar
4. Tormentum (feat Dickie Allen of Infant Annihilator)
5. Priest of Damnation
6. Mundus Vult Decipi (feat Jack Simmons of Slaughter To Prevail)
7. Cosmic Indifference
8. Godhunt (feat Jason Evans of INGESTED)
9. Human Evisceration
10. Monocerotis (feat Marco Bayati of Desolace)

Pre-orders for Inferis will be available on 15th March and lookout for tour announcements for North America and Europe very soon.