Announcement comes ahead of CONJURER's autumn North America tour supporting Revocation, Voivod with Psycroptic and Skeletal Remains

"No metal debut this year hit harder" - The AV Club
"Get these dudes on your radar" - MetalSucks
"Breathtaking debut album" - 9/10, Metal Hammer

Conjurer Hi-Res.jpg

CONJURER have announced their signing to Nuclear Blast, who will handle all territories apart from the UK and Europe, where they remain with Holy Roar Records.

The band comment: "We are beyond excited to be at the forefront of this collaboration between Nuclear Blast and Holy Roar Records. Working with Monte Conner and the team is a real privilege and we're blown away to be joining the likes of Behemoth, Meshuggah, and Pallbearer. We're looking forward to bringing our next record out as soon as possible and with two of the world's best labels behind us, we've never been in a better position."

The signing follows CONJURER's news of their return to North America, their second tour of the region in six months, and comes ahead of the band's debut Download Festival appearance (Friday 14th June).

CONJURER will be supporting Revocation and Voivod across the US and Canada alongside Psycroptic and Skeletal Remains throughout September and October. The tour also includes four dates with Municipal Waste, Napalm Death, Sick Of It All, and Take Offense, and one with Eluveitie and Ensiferum.

Full dates:

Thursday 9/12/2019 Quebec City, QC La Source*
Friday 9/13/2019 Montreal, QC Corona*
Saturday 9/14/2019 Toronto, ON Opera House
Sunday 9/15/2019 Ferndale, MI The Loving Touch
Monday 9/16/2019 Chicago, IL Metro
Tuesday 9/17/2019 Minneapolis, MN Fine Line
Wednesday 9/18/2019 Winnipeg, MB Park Theatre
Friday 9/20/2019 Edmonton, AB Starlite
Saturday 9/21/2019 Calgary, AB Dickens
Monday 9/23/2019 Vancouver, BC Rickshaw Theatre
Tuesday 9/24/2019 Portland, OR Hawthorne Theater
Wednesday 9/25/2019 Seattle, WA El Corazon
Friday 9/27/2019 Petaluma, CA Phoenix Theater
Saturday 9/28/2019 Los Angeles, CA El Rey
Sunday 9/29/2019 San Diego, CA Brick By Brick
Monday 9/30/2019 Phoenix, AZ Club Red
Tuesday 10/1/2019 Albuquerque, NM LaunchPad
Thursday 10/3/2019 Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Live **
Friday 10/4/2019 Austin, TX Mohawk **
Saturday 10/5/2019 Houston, TX White Oak Music Hall **
Sunday 10/6/2019 New Orleans, LA Parish @ House Of Blues
Monday 10/7/2019 Atlanta, GA Masquerade **
Wednesday 10/9/2019 Baltimore, MD / DC Soundstage
Thursday 10/10/2019 Philadelphia, PA First Unitarian Church
Friday 10/11/2019 Worcester, MA Palladium / Rock N Shock Festival #
Saturday 10/12/2019 Brooklyn, NY Bazaar

* = No Voivod
**= Plus Municipal Waste, Napalm Death, Sick Of It All, Take Offense
# = with Eluveitie, Ensiferum

2019 will see CONJURER continue their rise as one of the most exciting and talked-about young metal bands, following the group's Audiotree session and first US tour earlier this year, with Rivers of Nihil, Entheos and Wolf King. CONJURER are also to release their collaborative album with UK post-metal troupe PIJN entitled Curse These Metal Hands on 16th August (Holy Roar Records), a celebration of the power of uplifting heavy music.

CONJURER's debut LP Mire (March 2018, Holy Roar Records) was critically acclaimed globally, landed multiple 'album of the year' lists and garnered awards nominations from the likes of Kerrang!, Metal Hammer, and the Heavy Music Awards.

Championed by Kerrang!, Metal Hammer, BBC R1, AV Club, Upset, MetalSucks, Metal Hammer DE, Fuze (DE), Rock Tribune (BE) and more, CONJURER fast became the most talked-about young metal band from the UK in 2018. CONJURER's 2018 included their first ever EU tour, subsequent dates with Will Haven and Conan; and sets at UK Tech-Fest, 2000trees,Bloodstock Open Air, ArcTanGent Festival (two sets), and Euroblast Festival.

Watch the band's videos:

The Mire: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vgYK2DsL_4o
Retch: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rLyTcuQYT9I
Choke: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PDK56BamkxM

For more information:

http://www.facebook.com/conjureruk
http://www.twitter.com/conjureruk
http://www.instagram.com/conjureruk

http://www.holyroarrecords.com/

CONJURER are now represented by Continental Concerts USA for all North American bookings. For more information: https://www.continental-concerts.us/

Watch CONJURER live:

14.06 Download Festival, Donington
24.06 Craufurd Arms, Milton Keynes (w/ Will Haven)
26.06 229 The Venue, London (w/ Will Haven)
11.07 2000trees Festival, Cheltenham
15.08 ArcTanGent Festival, Bristol