German progressive metal virtuosos UNPROCESSED have announced the release of their new album Artificial Void along with a video for the first single 'Fear'. The second full-length and successor of last year's Covenant is set to be released on August 9th, 2019 as exclusive bundles, limited 2-LP, CD and digital.

Check out 'Fear' here: https://youtu.be/tRpxIpGgffw

Artificial Void is now available for pre-order here:
After label debut album Covenant gained worldwide attention with its stunning guitar work and a fresh take on the djent and metalcore genres, UNPROCESSED's new music has been highly anticipated.

'Fear' reveals a hook-laden wall-of-sound approach to the technically sophisticated music, something that is yet to be heard on the big stages around the world.The song also gives a glimpse into one of the most anticipated releases in modern metal 2019, and is definitely a bold statement for the young band.

'Fear' comes with a cinematic music video that is comparable to modern day TV series production in terms of colour and frame composition. It captures the vibe of the track perfectly and shows the band performing in an ecstatic state of mind as part of a mysterious story line.


Manuel Gardner Fernandes - Vocals, Guitars
Christoph Schultz - Guitars
Christopher Talosi - Guitars
David Levy - Bass
Leon Pfeifer - Drums

For more information: