TARLD1.jpg

THE AMSTERDAM RED LIGHT DISTRICT (TARLD) are proud to present their new album Sapere Aude, released March 2nd 2018 via Red Light Records.

In conjunction with the news, the band released their thumping new video for 'The Best Is Yet To Come', featuring Liam Cormier of Cancer Bats.

Watch: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dpLKN4-ootY

Stream on Spotify: http://spoti.fi/2F5iCfB 

Get the album here: http://bit.ly/2DWQmXF

The band are playing a range of tour dates, playing across the UK, France, and Spain.

Tuesday 6th March - Leeds - Santiago Bar
Wednesday 7th March - Canterbury - Chromos
Thursday 8th March - London - The Sebright Arms
Friday 9th March - Bridgwater - The Cobblestones
Saturday 10th March - Cheltenham  - Frong & Fiddle
Friday 23th March - Lyon (France) - Hardrock Cafe
Saturday 24th March - Paris (France) - Bus Palladium
Saturday 12th May - Granollers/Barcelona (Spain) - DrΓ stik Punkaires
Sunday 13th May - Alicante (Spain) - Marearock
Tuesday 15th May - Almeria (Spain) - La Cueva
Saturday 19th May - Madrid (Spain) - Entre Darts Rock

Having firmly established themselves with their highly acclaimed debut Gone For a WhileTHE AMSTERDAM RED LIGHT DISTRICT are set to further raise the bar with sophomore album Sapere Aude. For fans of While She SleepsLetlive.Stray from the Path and more, TARLD have created a new masterful album of riffy melodic hardcore and mark themselves as a new force from France. With a notable touring record having performed across Europe with the likes of Refused, Anti-Flag and Slayer, TARLD show no sign of slowing in 2018.